Latest News

Dev Blog - UI

Dev Blog - UI

Friday, April 2, 2021

A developer blog on the UI

We're Hiring! - Icon Artist / Illustrator

We're Hiring! - Icon Artist / Illustrator

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

We're Hiring! - Icon Artist / Illustrator

Q&A Livestream & Alpha Plans

Q&A Livestream & Alpha Plans

Friday, March 26, 2021

Q&A Livestream & Alpha Plans

We're Hiring! - Graphic / UI Designer

We're Hiring! - Graphic / UI Designer

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

We're Hiring! - Graphic / UI Designer

We're Hiring!

We're Hiring!

Sunday, February 14, 2021

We're Hiring!

Dev Blog - Protection

Dev Blog - Protection

Thursday, February 11, 2021

A developer blog on Protection

Dev Blog - Witchcraft

Dev Blog - Witchcraft

Thursday, February 4, 2021

A developer blog on Witchcraft

Dev Blog - Wizardry

Dev Blog - Wizardry

Friday, January 29, 2021

A developer blog on the Wizardry Archetype

Dev Blog - Spiritual

Dev Blog - Spiritual

Friday, January 22, 2021

A developer blog on the Spiritual Archetype

Dev Blog - Archery

Dev Blog - Archery

Friday, January 15, 2021

A developer blog on Archery

Dev Blog - Outfits

Dev Blog - Outfits

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

A developer blog on Outfits

Dev Blog - Fangwatch Fort

Dev Blog - Fangwatch Fort

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

A developer blog on Fangwatch Fort

Dev Blog - Warfare

Dev Blog - Warfare

Friday, December 18, 2020

A developer blog on the Warfare Archetype!

Dev Blog - White Magic

Dev Blog - White Magic

Friday, December 11, 2020

A developer blog on the White Magic Archetype

Dev Blog - Ravencards

Dev Blog - Ravencards

Saturday, December 5, 2020

A developer blog on the Ravencards System

World Map

World Map

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

A Teaser of the World Map

Genesis Lore

Genesis Lore

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

A teaser on the Lore of Ravendawn

Dev Blog - Attributes

Dev Blog - Attributes

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

A developer blog on the Attribute System in Ravendawn!

Dev Blog - Shadow Archetype

Dev Blog - Shadow Archetype

Saturday, November 7, 2020

A developer blog on the Shadow Archetype

Dev Blog - Archetypes

Dev Blog - Archetypes

Saturday, November 7, 2020

A developer blog on the Archetype System in Ravendawn!