Latest News

We're Hiring! - Website Developer (CSS, HTML & JS)

We're Hiring! - Website Developer (CSS, HTML & JS)

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

We're Hiring! - Website Developer (CSS, HTML & JS)

We're Hiring! - Market Researcher

We're Hiring! - Market Researcher

Thursday, December 2, 2021

We're Hiring! - Market Researcher

We're Hiring! - Graphic Designer

We're Hiring! - Graphic Designer

Thursday, December 2, 2021

We're Hiring! - Graphic Designer

Devblog - Harbor Isle

Devblog - Harbor Isle

Saturday, November 20, 2021

A developer blog on Harbor Isle

We're Hiring! - Additional Junior Community Manager

We're Hiring! - Additional Junior Community Manager

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

We're Hiring! - Additional Junior Community Manager

We're Hiring! - Junior World Designer

We're Hiring! - Junior World Designer

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

We're Hiring! - Junior World Designer

Infamy (PvP) System

Infamy (PvP) System

Monday, September 13, 2021

A dev blog on Infamy (PvP) System

We're Hiring! - Junior Programmer!

We're Hiring! - Junior Programmer!

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

We're Hiring! - Junior Programmer!

We're Hiring! - Sound/Audio Designer!

We're Hiring! - Sound/Audio Designer!

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

We're Hiring! - Sound/Audio Designer!

We're Hiring! - Quest / Story Writer

We're Hiring! - Quest / Story Writer

Friday, May 28, 2021

We're Hiring! - Quest / Story Writer

Dev Blog - Mounts

Dev Blog - Mounts

Friday, May 7, 2021

A developer blog on Mounts

Gameplay Updates

Gameplay Updates

Friday, April 30, 2021

Gameplay Updates

Dev Blog - Equipment

Dev Blog - Equipment

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

A developer blog on Equipment

A developer blog on Tradepacks

A developer blog on Tradepacks

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Tradepacks - Dev Blog

Dev Blog - UI

Dev Blog - UI

Friday, April 2, 2021

A developer blog on the UI

We're Hiring! - Icon Artist / Illustrator

We're Hiring! - Icon Artist / Illustrator

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

We're Hiring! - Icon Artist / Illustrator

Q&A Livestream & Alpha Plans

Q&A Livestream & Alpha Plans

Friday, March 26, 2021

Q&A Livestream & Alpha Plans

We're Hiring! - Graphic / UI Designer

We're Hiring! - Graphic / UI Designer

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

We're Hiring! - Graphic / UI Designer

We're Hiring!

We're Hiring!

Sunday, February 14, 2021

We're Hiring!

Dev Blog - Protection

Dev Blog - Protection

Thursday, February 11, 2021

A developer blog on Protection